Contact Us 

Desiree Pepper-Venzant_3c46dbeDesirée Pepper-Venzant
Executive Director

dpepper@hfschicagoscholars.com

FullSizeRender (2)Matthew Suss
Director of College Advancement

msuss@hfschicagoscholars.com

Jose Gonzalez
Director of Academics
Jgonzalez@hfschicagoscholars.com

Queen, MMakeda Queen
Director of Academics

mqueen@hfschicagoscholars.com  

Joseph Donahue
Director of Development
jdonahue@hfschicagoscholars.com

part0 (3)Lucia Botello*
Director of Academics
lbotello@hfschicagoscholars.com

Profile

Vicki Law
Director of Academics
vlaw@hfschicagoscholars.com

image1Antonio Thomas
Director of Academics

athomas@hfschicagoscholars.com 

*HFS alumni

Jennett Wilson
Director of Operations

jwilson@hfschicagoscholars.com

IMG_5063 (2)Violeta Cerna-Prado
Director of Academics
vcernaparado@hfschicagoscholars.com

Wendy Perez*
Director of Academics
wperez@hfschicagoscholars.com

Lena Wu
Director of Academics
lwu@hfschicagoscholars.com  

 

 

Volunteer Opportunities

To learn about volunteer opportunities, please email hfs.communications@gmail.com

Please contact Desirée Pepper-Venzant at dpepper@hfschicagoscholars.com to learn more about our employment opportunities.