Contact Us

Desirée Pepper-Venzant
Executive Director

dpepper@hfschicagoscholars.com

 

Lucia Botello*
Director of Academics
lbotello@hfschicagoscholars.com

 

Eric Nava
Director of Academics
enava@hfschicagoscholars.com

 

Melissa Montiel*
Director of Academics
mmontiel@hfschicagoscholars.com

Jennett Douglas
Director of Operations
jwilson@hfschicagoscholars.com

 

Jacqueline Orozco*
Director of Academics
jorozco@hfschicagoscholars.com

 

Wendy Perez-Shiakallis*
Managing Director of Academics
wperez@hfschicagoscholars.com

 

Leonardo Rojas-Banda
Director of Academics
lrojasbanda@hfschicagoscholars.com

Matthew Suss
Director of College Advancement
msuss@hfschicagoscholars.com

 

Khadijah Hallmon
Director of Academics
khallmon@hfschicagoscholars.com

 

Caroline Rodriguez
Director of Academics
crodriguez@hfschicagoscholars.com

 

Lena Wu
Director of Academics
lwu@hfschicagoscholars.com

 

Volunteer Opportunities

To learn about volunteer opportunities, please email hfs.communications@gmail.com

Please contact Desirée Pepper-Venzant at dpepper@hfschicagoscholars.com to learn more about our employment opportunities.

*HFS alumni