Contact Us

HFS Staff

Desirée Pepper-Venzant
Executive Director

dpepper@hfschicagoscholars.com

 

 

Wendy Perez-Shiakallis*
Managing Director of Academics

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lucia Botello*
Director of Academics

 

Jacqueline Orozco*
Director of Academics
jorozco@hfschicagoscholars.com

 

Lena Wu
Director of Academics

lwu@hfschicagoscholars.com

Matthew Suss
Director of Operations

msuss@hfschicagoscholars.com

 

 

 

 

 


Ilyssa Haner
Director of Mentor Relations

ihaner@hfschicagoscholars.com

 

 

 

 

HFS Directors of Academics

Khadijah Hallmon
Director of Academics
khallmon@hfschicagoscholars.com

 

Caroline Rodriguez
Director of Academics

crodriguez@hfschicagoscholars.com

 

Nadia Flores
Director of College Advancement

nflores@hfschicagoscholars.com

 

 

Amanda Chavez*
Director of Academics 

Administrative Assistant
achavez@hfschicagoscholars.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Melissa Montiel

Director of Academics
mmontiel@hfschicagoscholars.com

Eric Nava
Director of Academics
enava@hfschicagoscholars.com

 

Leonardo Rojas-Banda
Director of Academics

lrojasbanda@hfschicagoscholars.com

 
Employment opportunities contact: Desirée Pepper-Venzant
*HFS alumni