Contact Us 

Desiree Pepper-Venzant_3c46dbeDesirée Pepper-Venzant
Executive Director

dpepper@hfschicagoscholars.com

Jennett WilsonJennett Wilson
Director of College Advancement

jwilson@hfschicagoscholars.com

Profile

Vicki Law
Director of Academics
vlaw@hfschicagoscholars.com

FullSizeRender (2)Matthew Suss
Director of Academics

msuss@hfschicagoscholars.com

Joseph Donahue
Director of Development
jdonahue@hfschicagoscholars.com

part0 (3)Lucia Botello*
Director of Academics
lbotello@hfschicagoscholars.com

Wendy PerezWendy Perez*
Director of Academics
wperez@hfschicagoscholars.com

image1Antonio Thomas
Director of Academics

athomas@hfschicagoscholars.com

*HFS alumni

William (Bill) HaniganWilliam Hanigan
Director of Operations

whanigan@hfschicagoscholars.com

IMG_5063 (2)Violeta Cerna-Prado
Director of Academics
vcernaparado@hfschicagoscholars.com

Queen, MMakeda Queen
Director of Academics

mqueen@hfschicagoscholars.com

Volunteer Opportunities

To learn about volunteer opportunities, please email hfs.communications@gmail.com

Please contact Desirée Pepper-Venzant at dpepper@hfschicagoscholars.com to learn more about our employment opportunities.